Rotorua Super Passes facebook
Rotorua Super Passes

Rotorua Testimonials

Hear Rotorua testimonials from our Rotorua Super Passes customers…

JAMES THOMSON Date of booking: 16 Jun 2016
Overall Rating: photo 4-star-rating.png
Easy, Simple, Bargain!
Easy to book. Prices were really good. Experience was great for a quick day trip to Rotorua. Great way to show tourists our home land. You dont have to print as most places just need thr ref# Would definately recommend for others who are interested in booking.


MARIJANA PEDOVIC Date of booking: 24 May 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
Excellent saving
All recommendations


DANA BEN MOUSSA Date of booking: 10 Apr 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
Was great!
Fun day. Booked fast. Not queuing.


YU-TZU CHANG Date of booking: 30 Apr 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
I booked on that day before I went to the skyline it is very convenient, and the booking confirmation email to me immediately, I just stated my email to the box office, the process was quick and easy, thanks team, you make travel around Rotorua more flexible.


MARGUERITE DOYON Date of booking: 28 Apr 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
Great tour, the bus driver was amazing!


LAURA LEE Date of booking: 23 Apr 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
Travel superpasses
I absolutely rate this superpasses. Was one of the best weekends, all of those activities for $100 per person.


CHARLOTTE HOPKINS Date of booking: 09 Jul 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
Great! Will do it all again 
Great service! Printed out the sheet and all the places new exactly what is paid for and let us right in.


DOMINIC SO Date of booking: 27 Mar 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
A pleasant experience
It’s been a pleasant experience booking the Superpasses. We did not need to wait a long time queueing at the Skyline.


PARANIHIA PRESTON Date of booking: 26 Mar 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
Excellent!!!
Because of this amazing discount and pre-payment my family and I did not have to wait in line and customer service was fun and enjoyable.


APANSIRI INTAWAT Date of booking: 07 Mar 2016
Overall Rating: photo 4-star-rating.png
Convenient
Don’t waste time standing for booking on arrival.


JOHN SONG Date of booking: 05 Mar 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
Very good and I have recommended to other friends.


SEAN COLLINS Date of booking: 26 Feb 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
Great value, easy to use & no hassle.
Cheers


MARLINE KARERE Date of booking: 01 Feb 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
Great quality of service. The staff was very nice and made our kids first time an awesome experience so thank you 🙂


LINDA MORRISON Date of booking: 16 Jan 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
Great way to see the sights.
Quick, easy and value for money.


CALLIE THOMPSON Date of booking: 04 Jan 2016
Overall Rating: photo 5-star-rating.png
very good and affordable way to get vouchers for a family of 7